Skip to main content

Who We Are

Board of Directors


David Ellis, CPA, Chair

Justin H. Schoen, Immediate Past Chair

James F. Wessels, CPA, CFA Treasurer

Judy Anderson, Secretary

Amanda Atherton

Mike Hoff

Kelly Dittman

Dave Everett

Richard Grangaard

Pat Hickey

Nicole Rayman

Shirlee Reding

Steve Smith


Hugh J. Cain (Honorary Board Member)

Our Impact This Year

  • Number of People Served This Year


  • Lbs harvested from Mulberry Farms & Food This Year


© 2019 Central Iowa Shelter & Services