Skip to main content

How To Help

Evening Meal Calendar

This is the evening meal calendar for dinner at CISS.  Find your group name to see the meal you have signed up for.  Dates without names are open and still need to be provided.  To sign up to serve, please email Judy Anderson at judy.anderson.jh@gmail.com.  For more information and meal suggestions for evening meals see below. 

September 2020

S M T W T F S
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Monday, September 14, 2020
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Friday, September 18, 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Saturday, September 26, 2020

 

 

Additional Information:

Below is a conversion chart that can come in handy when trying to increase the size of a recipe.

Our Impact This Year

  • Number of People Served This Year

    2,323

  • Lbs harvested from Mulberry Farms & Food This Year

    10,228

  • Polk County
    Polk County
© 2020 Central Iowa Shelter & Services