Skip to main content

How To Help

Evening Meal Calendar

This is the evening meal calendar for dinner at CISS.  Find your group name to see the meal you have signed up for.  Dates without names are open and still need to be provided.  To sign up to serve, please email Judy Anderson at judy.anderson.jh@gmail.com.  For more information and meal suggestions for evening meals see below. 

January 2020

S M T W T F S
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Monday, January 6, 2020
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Monday, January 20, 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020

 

 

Additional Information:

Below is a conversion chart that can come in handy when trying to increase the size of a recipe.

Our Impact This Year

  • Number of People Served This Year

    2,323

  • Lbs harvested from Mulberry Farms & Food This Year

    10,228

  • Polk County
    Polk County
© 2020 Central Iowa Shelter & Services